Where am I?

Leave a comment

October 1, 2017 by Janna Roznos

I’ve been gone for a long, long time.

Ironically so, I still have been sewing, but also I have been doing so many other things too.

Mostly I want (or am trying) to blog about other things in my life rather than just sewing so I now have a new blog under my name:

https://jannaroznos.wordpress.com

I thought my sewing blog a bit too restrictive for what I wanted to do . . . maybe I was wrong on making a new blog but maybe I am right to start anew? Only time will tell . . . so if you still want to hear from me, please check out my other blog (address above).

Thanks!

Sewforward

Leave a Reply

Archives

