Crafts Market is Now.

Leave a comment

June 7, 2013 by Janna Roznos

This weekend is the Contemporary Crafts Market in Santa Monica.

IMG_0457I don’t have any affiliation with the owners nor the sponsors, nor do I know any of the vendors, but I do attend almost every year (I have skipped a few times) and it is a great event to visit.

The vendors at Craft Market sell unique jewelry, pottery (even furniture) but especially clothes.  There are always vendors with artistic wearable art and Lagenlook garments.

I actually don’t really buy too much when I am here, but I do like to look at all the vendor’s wares, I find it all very inspiring and it is always nice to get out of the house and wander around and see what is beyond my front door.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

