Sewing Machine Feet

1

December 6, 2011 by Janna Roznos

Sewing Machine Feet

This is just some of my sewing machine feet.  As I was searching through the drawer I discovered I have a few more!  I just finished going through this box trying to figure out which ones I have since there are a few I think I need.  Yes, I truly need a few more: a rolling foot for slippery fabrics, bi-level topstich foot particularly for waistbands and the sew-on button foot, which I really don’t need. I sew on buttons on the sewing machine without a specialized foot but this foot would make sewing on buttons a  bit easier.    But first off, I think I need a better box to store all these sewing machine feet – maybe then I would know what I have at a glance and not have to search.

One thought on “Sewing Machine Feet

  1. KC says:

    I love little bits of machinery–your box looks like a treasure chest to me.
    Belated happy birthday greetings!

Leave a Reply

Archives

