Still Here!

2

August 30, 2010 by Janna Roznos

Yep! I am still here.

I have been sewing (making muslins to check and alter fit) and I have been working in the yard.  It has been a very *cool* August here in Southern California so I have been taking advantage of the mild weather and have been repotting plants, trimming, dead heading  and adding to my flower beds. 

I planted many zinnas (one of my favorite flowers) and several other varieties, which I have really no idea what they are but I liked them at the Nursery.

2 thoughts on “Still Here!

  1. Mary says:

    I’m still here too! I’ve been sewing my travel wardrobe for the winter, and listening to my husband tease me about my sewing obsession. Cute kitty.

  2. Karin says:

    I haven’t sewn a stitch all summer due to gardening duties in the summer. I am ready to get back to sewing too!

Leave a Reply

Archives

