After the storm

Leave a comment

May 29, 2010 by Janna Roznos

Yesterday,  started out as  a REALLY bad day, but as the day wore on  it did get some what better.  But today is going to be good – no matter what!

 After I blogged about my frustrations yesterday,  I did feel better.  I know we all have those type of days where nothing seems within our reach and our anger and frustrations pile on top of each other until we are just overwhelmed.

I know I am very fortunate to live the life I have and I am truly thankful for the family that loves me and cares about me even in my most ‘crazy’ state and for my friends that share their lives with me.  Thank you all again and again.

And now, I have work to do.  Saturday mornings here means housecleaning, gardening and paying bills.  The detritus of life that makes the world go ’round! 

But, most important, I have SEWING to do, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

