Crafty some more!

Leave a comment

September 9, 2009 by Janna Roznos

Citrus Bracelet

Citrus Bracelet

Yes, I have not blog’d since June. Why?  Well, busy with ASG, busy with the Museum and just busy with life.  But I have been creating.  I have several blouses I need to blog about, but I wanted to show my latest piece of jewelry.  I made this bracelet – I call it the ‘Citrus bracelet’ a couple of weeks ago.  I admit I have not worn it. It is a little too ‘jangle – jangle’ for me, but I did get it all done.  Sometimes, done is good!

Leave a Reply

Archives

