Working on Vogue 7903 Sandra Betzina’s Today’s Fit

Leave a comment

June 28, 2009 by Janna Roznos

I have ‘heard’ and seen much success with Sandra Betzina’s Today’s Fit pattens from Vogue – so, in need of some blouses, I thought I would try one:

V7903 pattern envelope But, I have found that I need to make some major adjustments to  the bust area.  The bust darts are pointing some where other than where they should be:

DSC00025You may not be able to see the bust darts, but I had to shorten them by about two inches.  I am hoping this will fix the problem, but in the meantime –

DSC00024 I was getting ‘too much help form the cats’ so I gave up and will begin again tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

Archives

